cash and bank cards

    IMG 20171221 222425 HDR IMG 20171221 221924 HDR

 

  108 Hostel – a warm and affordable accommodation! 

Extremely well located, only 10 minutes on foot from Red Square, the Kremlin and all major points of interest (including the famous Tretyakov Gallery), our hostel offers a light, clean, homelike and peaceful atmosphere. 

Close to all public transportation, 30 seconds away from a convenient metro station, the hostel will also offer you the possibility to get a quick access to the best price cafeterias with traditional Russian food, fast food, sushi bars, and regular bars located in the neighborhood. ATM's, Exchange banks, Post office, Pharmacies are to be found easily in this part of the city which mixes nightlife and the traditional outlook of the old Moscow.

Charm of the old Moscow and modernity of a international accommodation. This is what we focus on and why we named our hostel “108”. The first human spaceflight was made by the soviet cosmonaut Yuri Gagarin in April 1961 and lasted precisely 108 minutes. It made mankind enter a new age of modernity. Our hostel is dedicated to this great event and to this man who turned around the globe just as we like to do the same, only with guests from every country coming to live at our place instead of us looking at them from up there!

The 108, however, has nothing to do with Gagarin’s small space cabin and is more a guest house than a hostel as there are 5 private rooms and only 2 dorms. The rates for the private rooms are lower than in any Moscow hotels and most of the other hostels in Moscow.

наличные и банковские карты

IMG 20160903 000300 IMG 20160904 164241 IMG 20160821 115301 4 p

 


Хостел 108 Минут – уютное и доступное размещение!

Расположившись в самом сердце Москвы, в 10 минутах ходьбы от Красной площади и главных достопримечательностей центра города (включая известную Третьяковскую галерею), мы предлагает размещение в светлой, домашней и спокойной атмосфере.

Будучи в 30 сек от удобной станции метро (на пересечении трёх веток), и в 20 мин транспортной доступности до любого вокзала и аэроэкспресса, хостел также окружен ресторанами, кафе с радующими ценами, закусочными и барами. Здесь легко найти банкоматы, обмен валют, аптеки, почту и т.д. Это очаровательное сочетание современной и ночной жизни с традиционным историческим духом этого старого района.

История и современность. Вот на чем мы фокусируемся, и почему наш хостел назван «108 Минут». Первый полёт человека в космос, совершенный Юрием Гагариным 12 апреля 1961 г., продлился 108 минут. Гагарин свершил этим первый шаг человечества в новую историческую эпоху. Наш хостел посвящен этому великому событию и этому большому человеку, который обернулся вокруг земли, так же как и наши путешественники стремятся повидать весь мир, а мы, встречая их здесь, в свою очередь познаём культуру тех стран, из которых они приезжают.

К Вашим услугам общая полностью оборудованная кухня, чай, кофе, бесплатный Wi-Fi во всех помещениях хостела, компьютер с доступом в интернет, ТВ (42 канала на англ. и русском языках), постельное белье и полотенца, фен, утюг и гладильная доска, сейфовые ячейки - включены в стоимость.

Дополнительные услуги: визовая поддержка.